Board of Directors

Peter Harris

Chairman of the Board of Directors

Mark Zino

Farmer-shareholder Director

Tim Banks

Farmer-shareholder Director

Graeme Abbot

MainPower Director

MainPower hold over 10% of HWP shares, so are therefore entitled to appoint a Director to the HWP Board

Our team

Our team Farmer-shareholder Director

Farmer Liaison Committee

Hurunui Water Project also have a Farmer Liaison Committee that works alongside the Board and staff to provide a vital two-way communications link with our shareholders