The HWP Board of Directors

The Hurunui Water Project is governed by a Board of seven Directors who meet monthly and are reported to by the CEO.


HWP Board Members are:


Peter Harris - Chairman


Bruce Emson - MainPower representative

Mike Hodgen

Jim Lee

Ian Robertson

David Viles

Mark Zino

   Board Sub-committees


    Water User Terms and Conditions (WUTC) Committee


    Members: Mark Zino (Chair), David Viles and Jim Lee - click to view the WUTC Committee Terms of Reference



   Audit and Risk (AR) Committee
   Members: David Viles (Chair), Bruce Emson and Jim Lee - click to view the AR Committee Terms of Reference